When you clear your MyKeys, you remove all restrictions and return all MyKeys to their original admin key status at once. To clear all MyKeys of all MyKey settings, use the information display.
  1. Switch the ignition on using an admin key.
  1. Access the main menu in the information display and then scroll through the menus to begin clearing your MyKey programming.   See  Information Displays
  1. Follow the instructions in the display.
  1. A confirmation message appears in the display after you finish clearing your MyKeys.
Note:  When you clear your MyKeys, you remove all restrictions and return all MyKeys to their original admin key status. You cannot remove the MyKey restrictions individually.